top of page

JOURNEY TO BLACKPOOL

Finally, I plucked up to the courage to sign myself up for an author event.


As anybody who knows me, I am extremely shy when it comes to meeting new people and whilst I am excited to be attending with my writing partner, Netta Newbound, I am also nervous and the event is some nine months off yet.


So, from the 1st January 2020, I will be using my Blog to document my journey to Blackpool.


Major lifestyle changes are on the horizon and it is my New Year resolution to get myself ready for the event, to actually enjoy it, and hopefully meet a lot of new friends and the wonderful readers who have supported my journey from the release of 'PROMISED LAND LANE' in 2017.


MARCUS

x






Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page